Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:52 p.m. - 2008-03-07
uppish dately-like
Turgin lives! And I even get his pipiboy repaired next Wednesday. Oh, if only ALL the boys could be so lucky.

I have been on a lingerie-buying spree lately. I love the sophie b. things but my bazoomies ( thank YOU, Sean!) are just too big for most of it. Top wise that is. Bottom wise I am just fine, thank you! Yay!But I found a few necessary objects on a few diffo sites, so all turned out well.

Well, the new OH NO! is that the river is rising rahther rapidly and the rain is keeping to fall, so...will we be under water or not? Tune in Sunday to see if I am shrieking or not. I actually brought a few things out of the basement/catacomb just in case. And the Biale will deffo be rescued should the wates rise. I have been getting way too much mileage from the saying "Lord willing and the creek don't rise" which I know is bad grammar but I do excuse some colloquialisms. GADS! I do believe that I spelt that correctly on the first go! Will wonders never cease!

Now I must go stare blankly into space.


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!