Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

12:01 a.m. - 2008-03-06
Kraaaaap!
I missed the timeline for the 5th. Tha's all right, though, this almost counts. No actual list because I am way drunk!

Seisiun was awesome. Katie, Elsa and I decided that we would have a threesome, but the boys were getting jealous. he-=ha! especially when Katie gave me her number yet again and I said to my "son" Mack "See how easy it is to get girl's digits?" Then we were up to the Lesbian Five, there were five of us. Hee! Katie felt me up twice tonight. Silly girl. Then this man was going to lose his eyeballs in a pop-out , but do you know what? I actually did a fair bit of playing. Guitar whistle drum and singing. Seisiun singing really sucks, though, it is more like screaming. But I picked a (crap how do you spell the sailor's songs?) that we all could sing, But I sang it in C# so that there would be no instruments. And Bluey, I found your doppelganger but except for that she is not as cute as you are and also she grew up on a farm. Wait, didn't you as well? Pee Ess AnnanotBob, THAT WOOORRD! YAY!

Now I mist goat pass out,


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!