Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:52 p.m. - 2008-03-03
I swear!
I made up a whole list of list topics this mornng whilst watching a horrible woman lurch and jerk all about during a meeting. Could she have Parkinson's? I do not know, but I do know this. She totally needs a much stronger bra. (This woman is totally reprehensible.)

Tonight's list is "Ways That I Swear". Caveat, I don't usually swear. However, when I do, it is a doozy! I will stick to the Englisch swears as that is the language that most of you speak. Very well, I might add!

1. MOTHer fuckin' WHORE!!!! (Very musically intoned, I must say!)

2. Ah, y' fuckin' fucker fucky fuck! (Gees, I am starting to feel filthy!)

3. SON of a fuckin' fucker FUCKy fuck! (GADS! I need a shower! )

4. SHITballs! ( AHHHH! The filth, the FILTH!!!)

5. Oh, bally bally balls! (That is said quite cheerfully!)

6. Well, it used to be SHIT motherFUCKER whoreDAMN!!! but I don't really say that one too much any more. Causes the frail gentlemen to faint!

&. Oh, farts. Alternatively, Oh, turds.

Oh, there is more, but I simply can't go on. The shame!! I can't believe that I say such filth, so easily. Never here at home though. Swearing is a bad, bad thing, it is vulgar and low. (AND FUUUN!!! AHH hahahahahahahahaaaaaaa!)

Yeah, I'm going to burn for this entry aren't I?

Sigh.

Ned never swears. Except in moments of extreme duress, he says "Bloody hell!" Aww, Ned...He is deffo the best father figure (did I get that right, might be I meant "example") for Biba. I feel certain that she will make good choices in life due to Ned's good example.


6 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!