Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:37 p.m. - 2008-02-26
Filled with typos!
Bless you all for your hair stories, and thank you!!! You all so rock! I am SO not alone!

I think that I might have to see "Juno" but when I'll get the time, I'll never know. I have so many people telling me that they saw a film where they talked "just like you, Fifi!" which is totally not true, but still, worth a look, eh?

I am vastly amusing myself with daydream fairytales. I can think about the same story for days! And they say that I lack focus. hee!

I had good stamina today. I can't say that I'm back 100% but deffo in the 90%s somewhere. I got so much done today, plus all the things that I've been wanting to give to people, I got to them today. I found the cutest dress for my niece Jax. It comes also wih a small doll dress as well. V. cute.

What else. Well, mundane things are pretty much the same. I was at Orkplace and they must have missed me so much, because much talking was done! I got tons done there as well, so yay me!

I am starting to suspect that the Olsen twins are part lizard. They look kind of...slithery, these days. What is it with the lips? Geh!

Who else is on my mind? Anyone? No. I miss drinking! I am on antibiotics, and so I can't have alcohol. I haven't looked up the reason for this, because I'd find a way around it, and that's no good with medicine. I have to be a good example for Biba.

Pee Ess Ned is doing everything tonight! He rocks as well!

Oh, snaps to the parkers who won 270 million USD. Good job eh?!


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!