Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:22 a.m. - 2008-02-20
Heeeellllppp!
Oh, I wish that I could tell you that I am getting better but I think that I am getting worse. My face is swollen bigger than John McCain's, and I am in such pain. And my doctor didn't look very old, but she was very nice, but what if she missed something? It is Not Normal to feel this badly. I did the Bad Thing, I googled about the mumps but of course I fit exactly into these symptoms. heh. But also there could be bacterial infection, but then why do I not have antibiotics? Or magic! Or anything to help me. I feel truly desperate. I think that I am going back to the doctor today . Answers or antibiotics. Either one will do.


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!