Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:07 p.m. - 2008-02-14
Happy VD!
Bonsoir, les gens!!! Oh! Happy VD, spread it around! I was saying that all day. Oh, I can't even tell you the horrible things that I have come out with today. This one technical dude was making a building check or something and he asked "How's the flow?" and you all know what I replied, right? I said...Are you ready? Perhaps you'd better sit. I said "A little heavy this month but thank you for asking!" all brightly. Inappropriate! But funny!

SO. So I am reeeaaallly tired. Knackered. All In. I think that I have been putting too much heart and soul into everything. Tonight, dinner was heart-shaped meatloaf patties, broiled. Also some pasta and the everpresent sugar snap pea. We had some lovely wine, Biba had milk, and we had heart cakeys for dessert. Besides this morning's chocolate, Ned nipped across the street for flowers after he got home. The're really pretty.

But oh! for some Ess and Ess. That's Shower and Sleep. But before that, I want to let you all know just how wonderful that you are. I get so much joy from reading what you all share. I think that you are all brill, and I am so proud of you all! Each and every one of you make these amazing progresses. You are all Shining Examples and I am proud to read you. And the notes! Oh! How I love all your notes!

Ecks Oh!!! (XO) to all of you!


6 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!