Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:49 p.m. - 2008-02-13
Geh!
I've been meaning to make a horrible confession here, but I keep forgetting to do so. Are you ready? Well, here it comes. Not only have I actually got a James Blunt CD, but lately I've been actually listening to it. Oh, I feel so dirty now. Leading to a sixer---Oh no! She likes James Blunt! There is a love story, now...

Biba got the idea the other night that we ought to make chocolate covered pretzels. I think it was all about licking the chocolate bowl after, and doing the decorations. At any rate, that was tonight's after dinner project. And today kicked my booty like nobody's business.

Sixers

He wanted her much too badly.

She took the gifts that he offered.

Running through the cold, kissing snowflakes.

Shining eyes, ruddy cheeks, runny nose!

It wasn't all that great. Ew.

Fresh produce had brought them together.

He was there. She was not.

It all tied in, but loosely.

Waiting, but the end never came.

Daring, trusting, fearing, but ultimately loving.

Damn. I'm no good at these.

Well, on to the next thrilling subject. I'm not going to Lake Placid after all. I don't mind as much as I did at first. We have social obligations, and it is, after all, what I signed up for. I wish to become better organised.

I'm wearing a black tank top underneath a big swing top, black of course, and grey leggings, and black boots. I've only just realised now, though, that I look like Boobie MacTitster. The tank is rahther uplifting. If only I were more vain, then I'd look in a mirror longer. Or even once! What will be tomorrow's concession to the day? I don't actually have much red. Perhaps some pink, although I don't actually like to wear pink to Orkplace. At least I have ruby heart earrings...


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!