Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

7:01 a.m. - 2008-02-12
In which I bitch some more
Oh! I completely forgot to update yesterday. Silly me! It was deffo very cold yesterday (Thank you Canada, I truly love you!!!) and so it was refreshing and brisk! Everyone was complaining about the cold but I totally love it! Even though I did make the concession to turn up the heat to degrees F 66. I know, it's as if I were North Polean or something. I think that I just got acclimated. I've always been good with the cold, though...

There was a horrible bitchy paragraph here, but I took it out. If only it were as easy to retract mean-spirited bushwah in life. Gotta love that delete key!


Yesteday I got an e-mail from a friend and for whatever reasons, that truly warmed my heart. I am spending more time at Orkplace. BJBB is really starting to irritate (THE LIVING FUCK out of ) me in some ways as well. I am supernice to him so that he will remain firm in his resolve to leave, some blessed, blessed day.

I am totally starving, but I feel as if I had had something worthwhile to write. Was it all the beautiful ice that has formed? I wonder if I 'll drive over the bridge and back just to see if the river is freezing. Ooh, but the hunger is winning. Perhaps later tonight.


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!