Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

7:26 p.m. - 2008-02-10
Another fast one
Well, I ask you, would you rearrange the kitchen of a house in which you were a guest?! There were things all over in wrong places, things that we hadn't even used! What was the gravy boat doing in that shelf? Ach, gott! Why? People, whyyy!!?

All right I am over it. This weekend was really truly nice! I did get a nap in this afternoon. I am wearing a new sweater. It is basically a cutaway, in sweater form, and I am wearing it over a slate grey jersey dress. We have a quiet week coming up, I think. A cold, cold wind has blown in the most refreshing weather! I am going to take Spot out for a quick walk and then, who knows?

You know, enfinblue has asked us to share and describe some of our fav-o-riffic things. I fully intend to, but I am so scattered right now that...ummmm...already I have forgetten!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!