Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:32 p.m. - 2008-02-06
Speed entry...
because I am in the part of the cycle of IBS that is where you can't eat anything and expect it to stick around for any length of time. Geh. I think my ummm, what is that name for when you go from chewing to...well...the end? Some sort of time. Transit time? Anyway we'll call it that. My transit time must be about three hours. But I was at a party tonight though. For a very small girl. My neice is five years old today. I read her school report. It was so good, and she is just adorable. Seems like just yesterday that my sister and I were pregnant together.Oh! Speaking of that---our girls came out of my neice's bedroom into the kitchen wearing their princess high heels, and were curiously lumpy-shaped. Oh yes they did! They had put baby dolls up in their pajama tops and were "pregnant". Hee! Biba very seriously explained to us that it was not for real, it was just pretending. They are so silly! And so very,very cute!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!