Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:47 a.m. - 2008-01-31
Waves of nothing
I was reading the Archie McPhee catalogue and what do you think?! You can get a Gummy Haggis! That tastes of butterscotch, though. They have so many goofy little things there that one deffo does not need. Oddly enough, one in particular (that'd be me) wants to buy a load of unneccessary crap. Plus a surprise box. (Oooh, taken out of context, that last item could be fun!) I don't think that I shall, though.

Well, what is new. I paid some bills twice, because of my superintelligence. I have to go birthday present shopping for my niece but I already know what we are giving her.

Wow, it is like my head is completely empty. I always have a few moments in a day where I think "Oh, I'll have to write about that..." and I never ever really do remember. I am feeling quite lazy, however. But I do have to walk Spot now because I am doing things differently today. Just to shake thigns up. Oh, yet another sticker on my Hello Kitty calendar!

Pee Ess if you google "Canadaphile" apparently I come up.


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!