Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

7:41 p.m. - 2008-01-31
Scintillating
Mmmmph...I did get tons of walking done today, but some was to clear my head of what I've been doing. Repetative + complicated= I need a walk.

I was walking Spot also, and as we headed to the canal, a little hawk flew right past my head. Cute! I do think that it was Cooper's as it seemed a bit bigger than a sharp-shinned. Deffo an accipitor, though.

Uhhh...nothing else really. I have the hiccups. I got Turgin back from the repair shop today. Do they ever giggle and mention "pools of oil" when you get your car back? Didn't think so. Still, we'll be keeping Turgin gfor a while more. I tend to like to drive my cars into the ground. Ned does a careful cost analysis with ratios and all sorts of lovely things, and drives his cars into the ground as well.

Well, I am tired. So I shall go off to ned. And possibly snore.


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!