Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:54 a.m. - 2008-01-29
\"A\" is for Arnold...
Well I meant to update yesterday but one server or the other has been painfully slow. Not very patient, is me! Oooh! I'm writing like Yoda!

So have I ever mentiond how much I love haggis? I love the smell! I love the taste! I love the texture!! I AM A HAGGIS-HEAD!!!! But people in this area like this ghastly stuff called Scrapple. Euegh. Also there is something called Pork Roll, but that looks like your standard variety-meat lunch roll. I may have had it or not. Hell, I once ate a piece of mystery meat from the sidewalk vendors of the city (NYC) so for all I know, I've eaten human!

How we digress. Of course there are times when Digression is quite necessary, as it is trying stealthily to take the place of Narrative, which has gone out walking or something. AWOL, they call it.

Apropos of nothing, I'd like to sleep all day. Won't happen, but a girl can dream. I've yet to post out that lost-and-found list. All we have yet unclaimed are the gloves and the earring.

Well, I tried to find an image to post of my latest daydream, but unfortunately it seems impossible without having also a lot of extraneous crap attached. Well, he's a bit of a bonehead, so it stands to reason that his devotees might be as well. Just google image Rodney A. Grant. Hee!

Well, off to another fun-filled day!


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!