Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

7:40 p.m. - 2008-01-12
Ah aim uh moe-rown
Well, I feel better now that I have finally eaten something and my blood sugar is up. ( Pee Ess forgetting to eat? Bad for you.) So wah wah wah for me. Things are much better here, though not that they were bad. Ned did rahther offer with no prompting that he was wrong to be so flip and we pretty much just moved on from there. You see conflict between Ned and Fifi is very rare. I haaaate confrontation as well. Plus I come from a long line of suckers-of-it-up.

Now I have nothing really to say. That's rare.


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!