Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:03 p.m. - 2007-12-18
Ooooooh-FAH!!!
I am lapping up the Fake Bailey's as if there were no tommorrow. Oh, I can hardly say it. I've been taking Biba shopping. She was wonderful but there is indeed a reason that I like to shop online. Apparently I am a horrid old crab, but I do have thee most adorable daughter in the world. We started out by (Ugh, I really thought that Emmett's was good, but apparently they have changed. I'll have to give Carolan's a try.) going to Burger King. Biba was so excited. We both had a children's meal (I haaate that word "meal"!! Reminds me of someone smacking their lips..ugh!) and got turtles for toys. Of course I gave mine to Biba. Oh, how I wish that I had some ice cream here.

Do you know, I think that list form is going to be better this evening.

1. Went to sleep early yesterday because I was tired, tired, tired.

2. The lunch was completely tacky just as she herself is. Faux Italian, in a strip mall!

3. I had to "thank" that woman later. The food just doesn't agree with me. Authentic Italian cusine, usually good. False American Italian? Not so much.

4. I slept late today.

5. We had another lunch, for Bijo's birthday. It was delicious, as we went to the place that we always go. To where we go? The usual place.

6. Had gross belchy food with Biba, but she loved it and she never gets it as we are far too lazy to go trekking to find it.

7. Something just made a giant bump outside.

8. My stupid cow of a neighbour (Homer's wife) nearly ran me down in her husband's pickup. Ute. Truck. As you will. She is a horrid driver, and also her handicap is in her lack of brain. She would have thought that Monday's lunch was "classy"!

9. I have found that the majority of the people who use the word "classy" don't have much. Class, you know... There ARE exceptions, don't get your knickers in a twist.

10. Biba still has one present to buy, but I shall take care of that. I have to buy something for my sister that I don't...ahhh...you know. I had gotten her a Sheltie-themed present, but unhappily, hers turned up its paws this weekend. A most devoted dog, he was.

11. Where was I?

12. The day started out very well, however as hissandtell updated. I do so adore her!

13. Thirteen is not always bad luck.

14. We stopped by my sister's ( the one that I love) for about ten minutes. They are wonderful, and I can't ever take it for granted that they live so close-by.

15. I need some chocolate.

16. I have always balked at paying the price of Bailey's when there are so many good fakes about. Emmet's has always done well by me. However, this year's tastes distinctly of plastic. Not good.

17. I have absolutely no new songs ready for tomorrow, and I have no room in any guest room, one of which shall be occupied. I don't exactly feel like crying, but I deffo feel like cancelling everything and sitting about in my pajamas.

!8. Something or other about Workplace. I'll be taking a bit of a holiday from there.

19. I've a massage booked for Friday. And the steam room. Possibly I might get my sister to join me.

20. I still have a few things for Ned that I wish to buy.

21! Ned's home!!!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!