Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:22 a.m. - 2007-12-13
Ribbet!
All right, I'll ask it! Who is in or near Loudon, New Hampshire? There, I've asked it. Might as well ask who is in Dubai, as well. Never did work that one out...I am hungry, no, staaaaarrrrving!!! Surprised? Not me! I've a "holiday" lunch to go to today and a thingy tomorrow and an excruciating lunch on Monday. And BiBi has crapped out on me, can you imagine! I shall have to endure the wretched thing and have no kindred spirit to mock the thing with! A very kind man has offered to fill in for her, so I suppose that we shall just make the best of it. Let's all have a wonderful day, shall we? Especially for annanotbob! Pee Ess, Ned has brought up the subject of the woman who seems to be after him, or "making the moves" as he put it. He seems mildly uncomfortable. Bemused. That's a relief. Ned is thee most trustworthy man that I have ever met. Plus I totally love him. I must add that I am not the jealous type. I am, however, lethal when crossed.

The end.


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!