Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

11:59 p.m. - 2007-11-30
So she just went on and on blah blah blah never even pausing to take a breath...
Hello, I have decided to make this entry one long run-on sentence but for no particular reason other than perhaps the fact that I got in way late although it wasn't bad and all because the quesadillas were excellent but unfortunately I am a bit cross now because it turns out that I have misjudged somebody, although actually she is a far greater foul-up than I had misjudged her to be but I had done the misjudge-ing before she was as bad as she is now although who am I to make judgements, especially since I got all the wrong things done today and then I didn't get to bake and then to top it all off I fell back on the lame-o amusement of the run-on sentence which I am not completely certain that I have even learned how to spell corrrectly.

The end.


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!