Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:27 p.m. - 2007-11-29
This is full of errors.
Well, things are much better. After I finished this morning's entry, I wept all over Ned who was very sympathetic. After a bit I looked up this in the dream dictionary. It interprets (accurately, I might add!) to Mother Issues. Shan't go into it. Then I made a list of Things That Could Have Triggered This. Lost it. I shall try to reconstruct, however.

1. Spot had lunged at a friend and snapped, so I smacked him once on the bum. Reflex. Alphabet City as well. I still feel terrible about it and it was Tuesday night.

2. Spot ate something from the street last night, and I just could not tell what it was. I always think that Spot is going to die until he does a really ferocious poop and then I see that everythign is all fine. And stinky.

3. I am devastated over the Riley Sawyer tragedy. Murder.

4. I have much anxiety over a fundraiser that I am helping on Saturday. It is going to be crucial to the organisation, and so I worry.

5. Some of it is related anxiety of a gig that I do on a semi-regular basis.

6. Killing the bats still weighs heavily on my mind.

7. That bee fron the Bee Movie film is very irritating, and is just everywhere, consequently I think of it often.

Really is that is enough. I still wept a few times in the day. Oh, I am so hypersensitive! Shocking! But I am comfortably numb like how you get after you cry a lot. Plus Biba and I have spent a lot of time together and of course I am harping of safety often as well.

Now time for Food and Wine. And Ned. Really Ned, not ned. Might I mention that I am Starrrving now! I must be on the mend!


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!