Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:03 a.m. - 2007-11-24
Saaave meeeeee
We are going to be American today. We are going to a place that I have succesfully avoided for many years. (It is to humour a friend of Ned's.) It is called Sesame Place and I shudder to think of it. Do you know, we shall most likely have to do this Disney "stuff" when Biba is older. 'Drahther fly back to Ireland. harrumph. Today aside from that will be a good day, and that's an order. Oh, the chocolate worked out, Ned brought me in a piece of Chocolate Chess Pie that his mother had made for Thanksgiving. It is like a fudge chocolate...uhhhh..no words....in a pie shell. Shortcrust pastry. I ought to post the recipe, but that might lead to world peace and happiness! Must run, must empty Spot before we go.


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!