Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:21 p.m. - 2007-11-23
You decide.
I cannot find any chocolate that I am in liking with. Can you please send some. Perhaps it is because I am drinking, I am drinking Dallas Dhu, the Texas single malt. Actually it is bona fide Scotch. Good as well, pity the still is silent, perhaps even demolished, can't remember.

I bought a new floor lamp today. The old one was empissenating me in an off-ish way. Mnp m,atte, (what was I trying to write just there?) I am listening to Matapat. I cannot even tell you how much I am insanely in adoration of them these days. Oh, but have you been listening to Old Blind Dogs? Four on the Floor is brill, especially #9 (hah!) "Cairn o'Mount". Johnny was an ass this September, anyone who blows off Ned is in my bad book no matter how nice they are to me. Where was I?

Biba and I had a very nice day which involved some naps on my part, actually only one but very satisfying. I took her out, but one shop had a queue out the door and so I told her that nothing was worth waiting that long to get. Have. Whatever. We did accomplish a few things, and also I told her about the Siren Songs that the stores will sing to make you think that you want to buy things that you have no need of. I don't think that even a word sunk in. No matter.

Oh look ballerinas, right here at the console. One pink, one blue. I must add that I am sporting quite a few Hello Kitty stickers as I am "The Best Mummy in the World!" Ooh, now it's Matapat's "The Annoyng Reel" and it really is, but in a most endearing way.

Next up. Please send me some chocolate. Not even ice cream is doing the trick. I did buy some Meyer lemons and I shall make a tart tomorrow, equal to myself in fine tartiness. Tartishness. Whatevs. I sort of wish that I was out, but tonight is rahther a slow night. I have to do many voluntere work tomorrow. Crumbs. Well I suppose that might be all.

The end.


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!