Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:40 a.m. - 2007-11-20
84 hours and counting...
Geh! This is encrazenated! I haaaate not feeling well. Usually what I do is ignore it. I think though, that I'll have to call my doctor. Just to see. I really ought to call Bijo to see how long that this is going to last, but...he's away. Gone to Mozambique. The rotter!

Other than that? Things are fairly fine. I can't really be productive in long stretches, though. Hmmm...amazing. When you aren't doing much of anything, there isn't much to talk about, is there? Or rahther, it is more like that I just don't feel like doing much of anything. I suppose that I could write pages about that. That might get a bit stale though.

No, what I think that I shall do is to get some advice, and then most likely, I shall Open the Closet. Yes, the one with the tele inside. And then I shall have cheerfully narrated sleep. This is bound to clear up. Oh, I think that there was a bad pun in that last sentence (are there any other kind) but I can't quite see it.


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!