Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:56 a.m. - 2007-11-18
Splutt!
I almost forgot to post this morning! But 'Blo me if I didn't remember. In December, I shall probably go back to a schedule of a more sporadicus type. That is to say most likely not twice daily. I just post in the morning to be sure that I don't forget later.

So. Biba woke up just before 5 am with a few issues, so we took care of them, and I hung with her for bit. This morning we found a dress for her that I had forgetten that I had bought. Actually I still have no idea of where or when I may have gotten it. It is really cute, though. We shop here quite often, even since Biba was baby. Ooh, I like that juxtaposition. Bibababy! One thing, though, the ironing can be a bear!

I do not exactly know whether we had any snow showers last night. Ned and I were zoned out watching DVDs of The Simpsons. I can't see Homer without thinking of my neighbour! After church, I shall have to Go To a Grocery Store. How I do not like that! But it turns out that I shall be making a vat of Shrimp Scampi tonight and I have next to none of the ingredients in the house. But now I must scamper off and get moving. I really do feel as if I could use a nap already!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!