Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

7:36 a.m. - 2007-11-16
Morning has broken, just like the wind...
Well, that was an odd entry. There is a grain of something-or-other to it but I have already forgetten, from the beginning of this sentence!! I did get quite a lot of sleep, though, so that's all fine.

Now I am splorping spicy peanut noodles into my face. I used the term "gaping maw" yesterday with excellent results! I just quite simply do not like breakfast foods, at least not for breakfast. Do you want to know how I pronounce "breakfast"? Thought so. I give it an extra "r" or two somehow. "Brrekfrist", it comes out. You all know about the extra "l" in "olnly", right?

Tonight Ned and I are going on a date. We still haven't decided exactly where, but luck is usually with us when it comes to reservations. I love that word. There are sooo many meanings to it. I have my reservations about writing them all down, especially as I am on my way to the reservation. All right I am not really headed out to a reservation. But I am signing off now. Have a lovely, lovely day, you all!


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!