Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:36 a.m. - 2007-11-13
Morning, and something has broken...
So, now I am really confused. There was this band called "The Band" and they sang this song called "The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down" which was quite interesting, it deffo grabbed my attention, but at any rate here's the thing. I always thought that a woman was singing it. Could Levon Helm in fact have had a high wailing voice? (I only know him through acting...) Is this something that I should know? Because I always thought that it was a woman who was singing, more specifically EmmyLou Harris. (Incidentally, isn't she a pretty one?!) Clearly more research is required.

Right now I am absolutely starving!!! And do you know I actually did eat something after dinner last night. It was thee most delicious chicken salad, (sorry chickens...) and I just Could Not Resist. That is probably why I dreamed of one of my Clebrity Boyfriends! (I Love that concept, that and the Dirty Underpants Club) This C.B. was Colin Farrell. I simply melt over his eyebrows! Ew, that sounds almost like a strange sort of sandwich. At any rate, we were doing things with flowers and calling it "alchemy". Strange dream, the best kind.

I had a huge project that I was going to do in a single day, wow-ing everyone in the process, but it got cancelled. Last minute and all. So I think, a very good reason to go out to lunch.


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!