Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:50 a.m. - 2007-11-10
Hooray, hooray! It's Saturday!
What is it, no rest for the weary, or no rest for the wicked? Either way, I am neither one. This morning both Biba and Spot joined Ned and I in a big pile on the bed. It was actually very nice to have such a snuggle! Although on a side note, I do think that there are forces afoot to prevent me from having any bed covers at all! I added a third quilt last night in high hopes, but...no matter, I just used Ned as a blanket!

Today is somewhat more relaxed. Biba has a party to go to, but it is one of those themed ones so it is in a centre where there is also a store to which I have to limit my visits. Quarterly used to suffice. I drop far too much money there. Yes, well I am all stocked up today, so when they par-tay, so do I! So I have very little self restraint.

On that note, brekkies, here I come!


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!