Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

7:39 a.m. - 2007-11-05
Nut 'n' honey
So, if I think that I possibly might perhaps have seen snow, but it was only three flakes and I am not completely absolutely certain...does it still count?

Hubbard squash is absolutely thee best! I am eating some for breakfast, actually. I love this maple syrup, y'know! We discovered it when as I child we lived here but not on the East Coast, it was in the Plains. Upper. Oddest taste, but how quickly one gets used to it. And then to craaaave it!

Oh cats, had a thought, but it died of loneliness...

Well, might as well mention to those who are new or who may have forgetten, in this month I tend to post often twice per day. All drivel, all the time! And it's allll for you!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!