Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:38 a.m. - 2007-11-04
Gotta get the three back going...
I've a feeling that today is going to be very busy. I take my Blo-ing responsibilties very seriously. Well, for me, that is.

The girls went to sleep fairly soon after we put them to bed. I remember their first sleepover. Like one never forgets a date from Heeeelllllllll! They didn't go to sleep until after 1 am and that was because I finally sat down in the room with them and intoned "ssslleeeeeep" in tones of the grave. They were little hellers the next day as well, since of course they got up early.

No crazy dreams last night. I know that they were good dreams, but I can't remember them. I was awake early, and so I had time to lie there and think about things. I tried on a few things for size, metaphorically, ran through a few scenarios. I like to be prepared for anything. I am a Planner as well as a Worrier. So I always wonder why and how I tend to "wing it" so much.

Tonight is Evensong. They are making a foray into Foure. Oh! I am such a wit! Actually, I can't think of anything more to write. Perhaps later, but I do have my doubts.


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!