Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:27 a.m. - 2007-11-01
Day One (of many...)
Today starts NaBloPoMo! I had so much fun with it last year! And I have just been alerted that my link doesn't link. Oh, cats! I shall have to try later for it to work.

I just said to Ned "I wish that I had a poutine!" He made a sympathetic noise and then said "I could go for a donnair, myself!" Hallo, Steph!

I found 15 gum pieces and three spiders on the porch, so technically we didn't actually run out. It really was good fun, though. I am really, hungry right now. oooh, chicken! Good!

I have taken the healthy step to psychically back away from the two friends who are having mental health issues. Firstly, I do not think that I can do anything useful to help. Secondly, and this will sound selfish, so go ahead and blast me, but---the manipulations are making me angry. Even though I know that lies and games are all part of the illness, nonetheless (is that a word?) it makes me angry on a small level. I don't want that to grow at all.

Now I must go do something useful.


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!