Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:09 p.m. - 2007-11-01
The clocks were set to \"fast\"...
Does anyone else beside me think that Ryan Gosling looks much better at this heavier weight? I never noticed him before, but now, mee-ow!

What else? A good day all in all. I have to be up very early tomorrow, and so I shall be in bed before Biba.

My cartoon neighbours are irritating the everliving stuff out of me again. I can see why they are ashamed to be parked in front of their own house, but why in the name of Santa Clause and all his little reindeer must they park directly in front of ours? I had to lug things quite a way, with Biba in tow. She is such an excellent child, though. I think that I have drummed Safety into her, well enough, but I still shall never become lax, I hope.

I just walked Spot in my PJs. Very easy to do when you can wear a long coat as well!

Now it's off to...you guessed it!


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!