Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:53 p.m. - 2007-10-31
Call me Sporadicus. Or farticus...
Oh my! NaBloPoMo starts tomorrow and I have been extremlement Sporadicus as of late. I did not update last night as I was either drunk or hung over, you decide. We went to WhiskeyFest...The Best! One! Everrrrrr!!!! I was...lame-o. I kept snagging glassware by saying that I had lost mine and didn't want to drink out of plastic, whilst shrugging my plastic glass at them. But I totally had a ton of glassware on my bag. You know that old stereotype about the rich being cheap bastards? That was me last night. But Ned gave one glass to the hired car company dude and I gave two to Earl and then we gave two to my sister tonight. Wait a tick, I need ice cream!~

Right then, I alwas love being in the City! It makes me feel as if I had seven league boots on! (It is an old fairy tale.) I feel filled with power and as if I could roar out loud! To be trite, it is, in a word, exhilarating!

Today was brill. I went to Biba's Halloween parade (is there supposed to be an apostrophe there somewhere? seems as if it ouhgt to be...) and that was so meltingly cute! I went her party and then we cut out to go goof off for the rest of the afternoon. Took a nap...we carved pumpkins. Biba wanted the white one to be scared. She drew a design on a paper and it was so grown-up this skill level. I translated to gourd-hood and it looked rahther well, if I do say so which I quite did. I found a camera and took some snaps whilst walking Spot. I took a pic where he had Devil Dog eyes and I really do hope that I will post them. Hallo Hiss!

The men took the girls out and they had a nice bag of loot. We stayed on the porch and dranked. And gave out sweets. Nothing too crazy, but I will take out the unwrapped things that Biba collected as I am highly paranoid. We had tons of fun, and tons to eat and drink, in my case mostly drinking. Westemalle, for the most part.

Tomorrow I am actually going to go in to Workplace and work a full day. People will be shocked!

Really a brilliant few days this past few past. Help, send the Syntax Elves! (Hic)


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!