Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:04 p.m. - 2007-10-28
Hallo. I am drunk. As usual!
Well, chocolate might be good right now, but for I am filled to bursting with hors d'oeurves! A spontaneous party broke out at our house after the parade. I can't tell you how much I adore things like that! I am so grateful that we can do a party at a moment's notice. It's like a birthday! (Or a pretty view...! who can place that lyric?)

Still, though, I am having an aranciata, as a restoratif. The parade was awfy cute. There are deffo some overachieving parents in this city. Some of the costumes were such high calibre! We were in the middle. Biba was a princess.

So it really was an excellent weekend. The weather has turned cold. Yes! No snow though. I'd like a bit more sleep.


So. G de P seem to be doing if not better, than at least someone in her family has stepped up to the plate. Did I get that expression right? Still, if you write to ask, I might tell you why I decided not to invest in her company.

Now the trivia question of the night, but except that I don't know the answers. What's happening in Peterborough Ont, and Brockton Mass these days? Fun, I hope! I always loved those Northern Autumns. All those pictures seem so homelike and cosy.

Oh, bien, (I actually mean to write "crap" right then,) I have to write back to the Cousine of Doom. Talk about harshing the buzz. Tomorrow, then!


2 comments

Listening to : Some Liz Carroll ,and some Cape Breton fiddle

Thinking : Wish I had a hatpin...

Overheard : "Couldja get me some rat turds d'ya think? I wanna teach her a lesson."

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!