Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:26 a.m. - 2007-10-28
Rushed!
Eeee! TWO DAYS!!! Ba-KAW!!!! I am really sorry not to have posted. Nothing and everything has been going on here. I know, I know, attack of the Party Monsters. Well, it happens. We were out Friday and then all day yesterday. And I have to walk Spot (who incidentally has gotten yet another tomato. I must get more creative in my hiding places...) before we head off to the kirky. Then there is the parade and then I really must answer my Cousine of Doom's latest note. Oh, dinner, what shall we do for dinner?! See why the ba-KAW!!?


1 comments

Listening to : A recording of old, old Irish trad from the 1920s to about the 1940s

Thinking : Crumbs! Forgot breakfast!!!

Overheard : 'Yeah, that'll be a good night's sleep. The deep, deep sleep of a coronary!"

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!