Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:36 p.m. - 2007-10-25
Mixed Spice
We went to an art show tonight. There were lovely hors d'oeurves and oh, some art as well. It was an anniversary celebration. I loved when the winners came up to get their prizes. They were so cute! I don't know that I would have picked the same ones as the judges did, but every single entry had merit. That's fantastic! None of my friends won, but that's all fine. It was great fun.

So. Did you ever know someone that was in trouble and you cannot help them? You've never even met them? It's G de P. I just don't know what to do. I just can't fly over to check in on her. I am so afraid that things will end badly. All that I can do is to pray.


2 comments

Listening to : The John Waite Non-stop Party Festival---the Babys, Bad English, AND the solo cds!

Thinking : I do hope so fervently that Gen makes it through ths terrible time.

Overheard : " I don't want to go alone. I just don't want to be with anyone."

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!