Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:58 p.m. - 2007-10-16
I could be dreaming...
My dinner date was delightful! It was Biba, of course. We saw several friends there as well. A bunch of girls, and also this dearest little man who was there with his boyfriend. Both of them are quite cute and they were having such a good time. I think that they are long-distance. J, the one that I know, always comps us things when we go to his restaurant. It is because I accidentally shoveled his walkway one day. Well I think that you had to be there. We also got comped Biba's dessert because what I asked for turned out to be unavailable. I was all right with it, though, and I made up for it in the tip. At this place we always tip 25% or more. It is worth it to insure excellent service and understanding if something goofy happens.

What about today? I just poured tons of music into my ears, so it was all lovely. Also I daydreamed quite a bit. Probably not the best course of action as I have a presentation, eeek, no actually two this week. I am semi-prepared, though and that is really excellent for me.

Oh, I say, I feel rahther blah after reading that. Well, one can't always scintillate, can one? Oooh! soon bed! All this sleeping is turning me into a maniac!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!