Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:35 p.m. - 2007-10-09
Why yes, I 'd love some more port, thank you!
Hallo! I've been sucking down the port as if there were no tomorrow. You 17th century Englishmen, such lightweights! I got soooo much sleep last night. It might be overrated.

Yes, well. Protein and vegetables are my catnip. I've just found some ginger nuts that have been lying about for some time. That will never happen with dinner food! I think that I just don't like chocolat as much as I ought. I shall be quite overhung tomorrow, unless I hydrate.

Do you know how many of you out there are so interesting??!!! I am absolutely fascinated by your lives!! You are graphic designers, writers, economists, poets, adrenaline junkies, oh my! The list goes on! I feel quite useless! But no worries, I am quite content to be me.

I must make the motion, though, that you all simply must celebrate yourselves!

So. This nice thing happened today but I shall sound quite conceited, but that is not the way that it is. I was talking with a nice man, actually quite a catch as they say here and he said that Ned was so lucky to have married me. I felt quite touched. Most say how lucky I am to have married Ned, and I am! But a small secret part of me wonders if he ever feels lucky.


3 comments

Listening to : JW, GBS, and that is all!

Thinking : Oh dear, I'm a bit too drunk to...you know!

Overheard : "It smells like worms in here!"

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!