Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

7:11 p.m. - 2007-10-08
Hot. Really hot.
It is so hot! Fortunately not so humid.

Today was rahther productive, shame on me, but I must say, the sugar coma was a really good idea. (Hallo, Jens!) By the time that I thought that it was midmorning it was really two o'clock!

We are all rahther tired here at the Casa Della Bon Bon. Biba and I will be able to get to sleep earlier, but Ned is out with the fiddle, and then he has some work to do. Still. I was all pleasant and complimentary, to help him along with the good feelings.

Did I mention that I am going on a date with his best friend on Saturday? I'll give you a moment to let the shock and dissapointment set in. (I'm smothering giggles!) His best friend is going through a really rough patch in his marriage. He also wants to do something on Saturday, but I won't tell you in case you will be there as well. But Ned really super does not want to do the thing. But I actually want to. So I can put up with the friend, and also I may be able to be of help, since people tend to be able to tell me anything and then they feel better. Probably because I am a good listener, when I want to be. So everybody is happy.

Now, everybody must go to enfinblue to see pictures of how cute that she is and also her Hello Kitty apron. Why will I never post pictures. Oh, yes, sloth, I remember!


3 comments

Listening to : Leigh, JW, Radiohead, Brukken Brusse

Thinking : I need something, rahther badly, actually...

Overheard : "There's no way it was a bottle brush..."

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!