Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:22 p.m. - 2007-09-30
Riggety jig!
Hallo, and I am back! And OH did we ever have fun! For those who knew where I was going and what I was doing, I just want to let you know that my singing was very well recieved, and I am very happy about that!!!

We had SO MUCH FUN!!! We did so many new things that we don't usually do. Biba was a wondrously good little girl, except for the afternoon that she kept "mean-talking" to me and bossing. I had to set her straight two times and there were many tears on her part. I do believe that she may have heard me when I added "And you SUCK!" before I left them to go cool off. Still. I looked for things to catch her at being good, though so all was well. She's a trouper.

Doesn't the smell of roasted garlic make you want to weep with pleasure? Me as well! I have roasted two heads of garlic and all of the tomatoes. I want to start out the week on a tomato-free basis, as it is my week to pick. You know how...what is that word? Conscientious! that I am!

Oh, the corpse? As I suspected, from my next-doors, the Simpsons. It was in their shed. 'Twas a deer skin, left to rot.


1 comments

Listening to : Biba, reading to Ned

Thinking : Time to walk Spot. And OH, it is good to be home!

Overheard : "Dude? Lady? Can't tell. I'd say 80% lady, but she swaggers like a dude!"

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!