Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:24 a.m. - 2007-09-28
Well, it seemed like something, but...
Well, here is to a productive day.

Heh! I just did some laundry and house-airing in that few minutes.

Today there is much to be done, then we take off for another getaway. It will be good to go. I'm not sure if we will see anyone that we know, but it is quite likely.

I really would like to do a list form of various items, but I don't think that I have enough of them.

Hmmm...I feel quite stale actually. I had to do a telephone interview last night and that was rahther boring. It took longer than I had thought, but it was eventually over, so that was all fine. Now I am trying to decide what to eat for breakfast. Sometimes I wonder which is harder, to have too few choices, or too many. Sometines I think that too many is more difficult.

Well, that seems to have exhausted the feeble supply of thoughts in my noggin (!) so I'm off. Don't you simply gasp in amazement of my suddenly expanded grasp of the English language?


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!