Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:10 a.m. - 2007-09-22
Heh
AH-hahahahahaaaaaaaaaaa! And no,I am not overhung. No hangovers here!

I just had breakfast out back, and soon I shall walk Spot and then Ned and I head out for a Bike Ride, although I rahther think that I shall be pushing mine up a few steep hills. Perhaps not,though, as I am stubborn beyond the point of all reason.

I was thinking gently this morning and I came up with a Truly Awful Thing. How about if you were offered---are you ready?---garlic lemonade?!!! HAW HAW HAW!!! Yes, I am still braying with laughter over that.

I had carne asada for brekkies. It was about half of yesterday's lunch. I really ought to have been out for breakfast as well, you know, as not to break the string of out-dining. I suppose outside makes it all right.

I M AUDI!!!!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!