Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:49 p.m. - 2007-09-21
Logical and stubborn
Well, I am completely drunk, yet I managed to write notes comepletely perfectly. Not so now, though.

Yes. Well I am far to o drunk to write so, it's an entry I shall write. No telling what tomorrow will bring. We just went to the neighbourhood usuall place where much Belgian beer was endrinkenated. Biba is out-of-town so we don't have to be a good example to anyone.

I wish that I had what is called gummy candy corn, I wish for it tright now, actually. Wow, it looks like a Martain typed this. What if I just let it stand. I'd be totally mortified in the morning, that's what.

So, I've been having a really good time lately, but I can't tell you what doing as for..to..something. Yes, well, usually the Autumn brings melons and collies (Hah! melancholy!) but for some reason I seem to be quite harpy. happy.

My friend Ricardo is quite cute. WOuld you lie to dare him> ( That should read "would you like to date him") It's fine with me, I just have to figure out which way that he swigs. Swings. yes well. j

That is all.


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!