Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:04 p.m. - 2007-09-17
Drinkety drankety drunk.
I am endrunkenated, but not shamelessly so. We had for dinner London broil, tomatoes sliced and sprinkled with oregano and mozzerella and broiled, and corn-on-the-cob. Milk for Biba and Eden Valley (Castle Rock)pinot noir for us, and we actually drank the entire bottle! Can you imagine!

I was looking for stash as I had a wee craving and I relised that I had carted it to Workplace. Don't look at me like that, stash is what we call our sweeties. I generally cart them back and forth until I just can't remember why I ever wanted them in the first place and then I give them away. This is of course, for mediocre stash.

Oh, by the way, a wee favour if I might ask. If you can bring yourself to, can you incorperate the name "Fuckholtz" into your entries once or twice? Anna annanotbob is exempt as I have googlewhacked her with her comment once. That was fun. Today's whack was just me. Googlewhack = look up something on google and get only one entry.

I really thought that I had something intelligent or perhaps inelegant to say but I am apt to be more impaired in the pm as oppposed to the am, although I must confess that there has been a time or two that I have woken up still drunk, or would have woken had I not stayed up through the night.

I am reeeaaallly rambling here. Thing is, I think "Well, I really ought to make the effort to say something intelligent" and I look at the wall wracking my brain, and then I think "Oooh, swirly wall" and then it's all no good. My mind wanders like a Puggle. No possible way of getting back home.

I actually put a huge effort at Workplace today, and also we all got up early today Chez Della Bon Bion.

So now I shall go tidy up and then go to ned!


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!