Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

7:31 a.m. - 2007-09-10
Back, not front
Oh! People, I can't even tell you about the note that I just sent to my Cousine of Doom. Apparently she's been testing me for a year to see how much I write to her. Which has been apparently, none, actually. And was quite insulted that I dropped her an "I'll write when I get back" line in response to her criticism. So I just sent a mile-long note with more gloom and doom than you'd ever think could exist. You know what they say about me---"She's all right---just don't fuck with her!" And it is, in a way true. Don't force me to compete with you because I will win.

Right! So! The weekend was fantastic and I shall write all about it in breathtaking detail! Tonight! Because I have to go get Spot. We were about 10 minutes too late to get him last night. Let me just say, though, that this weekend was so wonderfully wonderful, that I want to go pick up and move down there. Except for the bugs and the heat and the real life and all. Still...ooh! I feel a nap coming on! Yay!!! Laters!


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!