Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:41 p.m. - 2007-09-06
Ah-CHHHHHHOOOOOOO!!!!!
AAAAAHHHHHHH!!! I'm either too tired or too drunk to write. You decide. There is still much to be done, therefore I shall natter on about produce. I did the rest of the picking. I got all this lovely okra as I realised that I have crawfish and saucisson andouille so of course there will be gumbo.

The ten minute dog-walk turned into an hour chatfest, my nose has turned into the Snot Factory, I haven't even started to pack yet and Ned has gone to bed. Does he even know where we are staying? I couldn't get a straight answer from him. Oh well, all turns out well. So if I am silent (haw!) for a bit I'll write when I get back. It's just a small getaway...

Hello and hola to Garabatiela! You haven't got your notes turned on yet! I love the Spanish lessons!

So because I have got so much to do, I shall blithely ignore all and go to bed.


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!