Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:34 p.m. - 2007-07-26
Short, kind of tart...yes, that's me!
Oh! Oh my! I do believe that I shall go to sleep. In an earlier sort of fashion. I had to go fix a problem all internet-ly, but that's done. Biba and I went to a farmer's market across the river. We got bix for Spot, garlic twists, chicken, and something else that I have forgetten already. A good day, though, all and all. I had some good communication. Got home rahther late, and I have yet to walk with Spot. Dinner was brill, though, as the other night I had grilled a few pounds of shrimp (because they are really actually different from prawns, no matter what you read!) and that was nice, with a few dipping sauces. Also the garlic twists and an apple, because I felt that vegetables were covered by garlic. Ouais? Ouais!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!