Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:29 p.m. - 2007-07-23
Och, aye...nods sagely...
Ah! I cannot even tell you! I am in the most glorious mood! The weather, she iss beautiful!! And all of you lovers of pinot noir, go get all you can of 2005, as it apparently was a splendiferous year! I haven't had any that were less than stellar. yet. Geh! I must shed the shoon. There, that's better. Flippies really are the way to go.

So. I planted some sprouting peas and they are all coming up. Amazing! I only planted them for decoration, as I know that yet the season is past. But I rahther think that is the only way to go, don't you? A cosmo plant fell over, and all the sunflowers are leaning dangerously. But the beans! The beans have recovered! This Summer, although it was beshitted in many ways, has had its moments of glory.

All right, who wants to guess how drubk I am? I am on gless .5 of 2.5. Can you imagine! Also I had two (TWO!!!) croissant from the Metropolitan Bakery and les deux crottin de chevre (avec beurre!!!) and I am feeling---swell! There is an ancient word, yes? I looove the words of archaic-ness, of feel and fun-to-say and the ones that les gens disent "What? What did you say?!" and now, I shall go back to the huge tome of words that I am reading. Body count is 3 so far. Don't worry, I won't forget the water. I got some from England!


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!