Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:41 p.m. - 2007-07-19
uhhhh...
Well, I am feeling much better, and also quite loopy! I was thinking earlier that I probably should not be driving in this state. Condition. I've been driving like a bone head. Or a butt.

Right now, I must confess that I had ice lollies and wine for dinner. Actually it was quite nice, so there you have it. Culinary expertise from the Casa Della Bob Bob. Huhhuhhuhhuhhuh...I mean Bon Bon!!!!

Some of us went for sushi for lunch today. I actually had planned for sushi so...I forgot my point. At any rate, they had those nice chopsticks that are rounded, so I put them up my nose and shrieked "Look! I'm a walrus!!!" Something tells me that I won't be asked along next time. Actually that is not true. Oh, and what is up with this woman who keeps calling me "Sweet Cheeks"??!!! WTF, mate? Do I know her? I can't think from where. Baffling. Truly baffling.

Did I mention that I keep combing tons of hair from Spot, but he still looks exactly the same? Oh, I decided that I was done with the trashy look of the back garden and brought in all the chairs and giant parasols. I've not mowed that meadow in simply ages. I did yank a few lawn lettuces and some other assorted weedage. I roped up the sunflowers as well. I don't know why they are all falling over, as this has never happened before. We've a glorious squash vine growing as well, but it is sort of migrating to the next-doors, and they have just cut down their beautiful holly bush. I hope that they don't hack this babbie. Oh, and my viola have all disappeared, and my petunia that I keep not watering is doing fairly well. A bean plant is climbing and so are my other climbers. I ought to plant the pumkins any day now. heh. Sure...I'm good like that, with the follow-up and promptitude.

But you know, I really do feel much better, after all that philosophy or what ever it is I've been boring you all with. I must proofread this and the last as well. I think I have to add a comment myself to that one!


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!