Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:17 a.m. - 2007-07-12
Arrgh
I am still cross. I doubt that Ned will even notice, because I just stop talking and don't look you in the eye if I am upset with you. Thing is, if I tell Ned why I am upset, he will get that wounded look, and very gently, in "You are brain damaged" tones explain to me why I am wrong and he is completely correct. Why should I ask for a story when I already know how it ends and I don't particularly like it? Well, enough of that. That's boring.

The humidity is gone, thank heaven. I don't mind heat, and I don't mind humidity, but put the two together and you get one big groan. I have simply got to think of something positive to dwell on. I did get a good night's sleep, so there's one thing. Arrgh.

(Edited) It is later now. I feel much, much better after a nice walk and chatting with sane people. My perspective gets skewed often, but at least I do try to get things back on track. After all everyone, even---gasp--- moi, has faults. I have made concrete plans for today. No, not plastering and cementing! Let's see how many I can do. Although lazing about sounds quite attractive as well. I am listening to Ned and Biba doing morning things. He is an excellent father, there is no argument there. Hee, not even from him! Yes, I shall be cutting the lad a break.


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!