Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:27 a.m. - 2007-07-10
Nosy!
Ive just noticed, my ears are un-bubbled! That is good. I am now typing this with one hand, as I am currently poking cold pizza into my pie-hole. I'm starrrving! Well, that's no good. Pizza will just have to wait.

The air is slightly cooler this morning, and I do quite agree with Ned's morning air management techniques, as they involve open windows.

So. So, what's your worst habit? Got any physical impediments? (I do, mine is a the unfortunate ability to choke on just about anything...) What's your favorite flaw? Can you spit great arcs, like my sister can? What's your view on spots---"get" them or leave them alone? Got a secret candy vice? ( My all time one is Violet Crumbles, but my American one is this thing called "Nerds", which is basically lumpy, acidic sugar.) Cakey? Cherry bakewells and fernies, here. How about shoes? Obsession, or simply utilitarian need? How any pairs? (As an aside, do you know that a friend just got back from Italy and she Bought No Shoes! Can you imagine!!!) Dogs or cats? Grease or Xanadu? Do you daydream? What about? I dream of camping and going back North. What's your most common typo?

Hmm, that was rahther nosy, wasn't it? Just came over me in a flash, though. Tonight I'll answer some of my own questions. That is, if I remember. I really am curious, though, you all seem so interesting that I just keep wanting to know more. I know, read your journals. But what of you who do not keep one?! And you lurkers that I love so well. I still think that it's Yaya in Dubai, though...


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!