Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:47 p.m. - 2007-07-03
My pretty belchings
Mmmmm! We did the dinner thing and it really was delicious in all ways! And less than USD400 for the four of us. And there was much laughter and sharing and a good time was had by all.

I might have to start Dear X-ing again. It would be something like this:

Dear Evan,
Just stop it! Stop writing, stop calling. I'd tell you that it's over but it never even was, not outside of your silly head. And stop calling me by my old name. You know I've changed it, and you know why. You don't own me! Stop trying to, you silly man! Thenkyewverramuch. /Fifi

I had thought that my Dear X-es were getting rahther poisonous. But really, a good way to vent. I suppose that is what the true confession sites are for, venting. Mmmm, nothing to do tomorrow. It's a holiday here. I've scheduled a nap.

Rum update. Gone! Go me! And I had two sidecars tonight. Not the best but far from the worst that I've had. Sleeep calls!


0 comments

Listening to : GBS oh crap what IS the name? We call it Fish Music. Has a mermaid on it...

Thinking : I love everybody!

Overheard : "Uhhh, did he just call me 'Sunshine'?"

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!