Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:59 p.m. - 2007-07-02
Rhymes with \"bed\"
Ned! Ned came through once again! Ned said "I'll do everything, because you do everything a lot. Go for a bike ride." Note that he says "bike" and I say "bicycle" and they both mean the same thing! Oh-keeeeehhhh...

Spot the Wonder Dog and I went for a long walk---n.b. this Spot is not the one from Breed 'em and Weep. No, this one is my dear doggus. We saw a few friends and had a grand tramp. Well, at first he didn't want to go, but I told him that dogs like walks and that he must comply!

Tonight I served hambourger patties on rolls. This may be the first time ever that I have done that. But we really must have the ocasional kid-friendly food. AND what's more I served dessert, boxed ice cream novelties at that. Can you imagine!!!! Biba was in heaven, though, over all that.

Ned says that we need another getaway, and is making plans for either Block, or Chincoteague. Block is wonderful, but we are all torqued up about Chincoteague. We'll bring a bunch of friends as well, and make it a big party. Speaking of which, one is coming up on Saturday. You't think that I'd get all partied out, and I do, but I recover.

Blackstrap rum demolition update: one shot left. Go me!

Oh, seriously, WTF is up with this Dinna Yap person? Weel I ken, dinna yap sae, yersel' the noo!


0 comments

Listening to : Tamarack "Frobisher Bay"

Thinking : The life, she is good!

Overheard : "Well, you know I'm no good at that sensitive bullshit!"

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!